Our Team

 
82e5f3c0-6074-48e9-a939-c41b59cff315-Marshal-Ausberry-casual-web.jpg

Dr. Marshal Ausberry, Sr.

President
m.ausberry@naaftogether.org
Antioch Baptist Church
6531 Little Ox Rd. Fairfax Station,
VA 22039
703-425-0710

FrankWilliams_Curr.png

Rev. Frank I. Williams

Vice President
fikwilliams@msn.com
Wake-Eden Community Baptist Church
2074 Strang Ave Bronx
NY 10466
718-325-8056

download.jpg

Rev. John Rollins, Sr.

Treasurer
jrollins1128@gmail.com
Simeon Baptist Church
3808 Parks Retreat Drive
Antioch, TN 37013
615-496-8393

D.Mitchell_Pic.JPG

Rev. Dennis Mitchell

Executive Director NAAF
d.mitchell@naaftogether.org
Retired Pastor of Greenforest
Community Baptist Church
Decatur, Ga. (404) 432-2753

roberwilson.png

Pastor Robert E. Wilson, DMIN

Historian
r.wilson@naafsbc.org
Light of The Word Baptist
Church Atlanta, Ga 30331
404-904-1008

jeff.png

Rev. Jeffery W. Friend

Central Regional Director
j.friend@naafsbc.org
Suburban Baptist Church
10501 Chef Menteur Hwy
New Orleans Louisiana 79127
504-289-2754

KEVINJAMES.png

Dr. Kevin James

Western Regional Director
pastor@ncbftracy.org
New Creation Bible Fellowship
500 North Corral Hollow Rd
Tracy, California 95376
408-595-5704

pas-pic.jpg

Rev. Bucas Sterling III

Secretary
tbryan@ketteringministries.org
Kettering Baptist Church
1 Kettering Dr.
Upper Marlboro, Md. 20774.
301- 336-7150

N_A.jpg

Rev. Calvin McMullen

Parliamentarian
calvincmcmullen58@gmail.com
Community Life Baptist Church
1340 Orchard Hill Rd
Milledgeville, GA 31061
478-541-3111

coleman.jpg

Rev. Jerome Coleman

Eastern Regional Director
pastor@1bcc.org
First Baptist Church of Crestmont
1678 Fairview Ave
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-659-9528

Garland-169x300.jpg

Rev. Garland Moore

Mountain Region Director
g.moore@naafsbc.org
Immanuel Baptist Church
518 Valencia Avenue Milan
NM 87021
505-287-8510